Board of Directors 2014-2015

Any director may be contacted through the Leighton Art Centre office at 403-931-3153.

Sally Gregg - Board Chair

Nancy Peters - Board Vice Chair, Capital Campaign Committee

Lisa Christensen - Secretary, Chair of Collections Committee

Jordan Ruddock - Treasurer

Barbara Amos - Director, Artist Member

Michele Chiasson-Suart - Director

Alexandra Hatcher - Director

Jill Cross - Director, Capital Campaign Committee

Mike Kaumeyer - Director

Jim McLeod - Director, Chair of Capital Campaign Committee

Jason Parker - MD Councilor, MD Representative on Leighton Art Centre Board

Sarah Whaley - Director, Governance Committee