Contact the Leighton Art Centre

 
General Inquiries / Feedback
Location: 282027 144 Street West
Foothills, AB. T1S 0Y4
Phone: 403-931-3633
Email: info@leightoncentre.org
 
Mailing Address: 282027 144 Street West
Foothills, AB T1S 0Y4
 
Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook
 
Executive Director
Chelsey Kehler

Phone: 403-931-3153
Email: chelseyk@leightoncentre.org
 

Director, Exhibitions, Museum and Programming 
Stephanie Doll

Phone: (403) 931-3633
Email: stephanied@leightoncentre.org

Manager of  Gallery Sales, Volunteers, and Special Events
Lindsay Corbet

Phone: (403) 931-3633
Email: lindsayc@leightoncentre.org

Education Director
Carsen Polivka

Phone: 403-931-3636
Email: education@leightoncentre.org

Communications Coordinator
Victoria Sanchez

Phone: (403) 931-3153
Email: communications@leightoncentre.org

Workshops Coordinator and Space Rental
Ariane Larose

Email: workshops@leightoncentre.org

Sponsorship (Individual or Corporate)
Phone: 403-931-3153
Email: chelseyk@leightoncentre.org